Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Thursday, July 25, 2019
11:00AM
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Environment Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:15pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Board of Directors Meeting. All are welcome.
Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:00AM
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Environment Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
ERA Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:15pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Board of Directors Meeting. All are welcome.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
TBA
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Education Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:30am
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Lunch with the League. Join us for Lunch with the League.

Check back later for details.

Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
ERA Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
National Voter Registration Day.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:15pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
Board of Directors Meeting. All are welcome.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
League Talk. Check back later for details about this month's League Talk.
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
ERA Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
ERA Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:30pm
League Office
1817 Central Avenue, Room 210
Charlotte, NC 28205
ERA Action Team Meeting. All are welcome.